All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 29 Jun 2000

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Jun 2000

Private Members Business. - Government Policies: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Jun 2000

Vote 38 - Foreign Affairs (Supplementary).

View

Tue, 27 Jun 2000

Return to Writ: Tipperary South. - Introduction of New Member.

View

Thu, 25 May 2000

Recommendations of the Commission on the Status of People with Disabilities: Motion.

View

Thu, 25 May 2000

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 May 2000

Private Members' Business. - Ministerial Appointment: Motion.

View

Wed, 17 May 2000

Cement (Repeal of Enactments) Bill, 1999 [ Seanad ] : Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 16 May 2000

Cement (Repeal of Enactments) Bill, 1999 [ Seanad ] : Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 May 2000

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 10 May 2000

Asylum Seekers' Accommodation.

View

Wed, 10 May 2000

Private Members' Business. - Non-Consultant Hospital Doctors: Motion.

View

Thu, 13 Apr 2000

Ceisteanna–Questions. Priority Questions. - Proposed Legislation.

View

Thu, 13 Apr 2000

Other Questions. - Domestic Violence.

View

Thu, 13 Apr 2000

Other Questions. - Rights of Unmarried Parents.

View

Thu, 6 Apr 2000

Mental Health Bill, 1999: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 5 Apr 2000

Irish Haemophilia Society. - Hospital Equipment.

View

Wed, 5 Apr 2000

Children Bill, 1999: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2000

Adjournment Debate. - Services for People with Disabilities.

View

Wed, 22 Mar 2000

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View