Questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Viewing by Government Department is possible by term or specific dates from March 2016 onwards. Written answers are published as received from departments. To see parliamentary questions published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates.

Help

Parliamentary questions by Member are available from 01/07/2012

Questions and answers for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 34 of 46

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 Nov 2014

View

Wed, 12 Nov 2014

View

Tue, 11 Nov 2014

View

Thu, 6 Nov 2014

View

Wed, 5 Nov 2014

View

Tue, 4 Nov 2014

View

Thu, 23 Oct 2014

View

Wed, 22 Oct 2014

View

Tue, 21 Oct 2014

View

Thu, 16 Oct 2014

View

Wed, 15 Oct 2014

View

Tue, 14 Oct 2014

View

Thu, 9 Oct 2014

View

Wed, 8 Oct 2014

View

Tue, 7 Oct 2014

View

Thu, 2 Oct 2014

View

Wed, 1 Oct 2014

View

Tue, 30 Sep 2014

View

Thu, 25 Sep 2014

View

Wed, 24 Sep 2014

View