Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Committees

Quarterly Update on Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committees

Housing for People with a Disability (resumed)

View video

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Committees

Housing for People with a Disability

View video

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Committees

Reclassification and future output of Approved Housing Bodies

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Committees

Briefing on the Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018,
Committee Stage consideration of the Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018

View video

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Committees

Detailed scrutiny of the Local Government (Water Pollution) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Committees

Affordable Housing

View video

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Committees

Family and Child Homelessness

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Committees

Draft Exempted Development Regulations - Short Term Letting

Quarterly update on Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Committees

Energy Efficient Housing

View video