All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 5 Dec 1972

Committee on Finance. - Vote 34: Lands.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Nurses' Remuneration.

View

Fri, 1 Dec 1972

Offences against the State Act (Amendment) Bill, 1972: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1972

Offences against the State (Amendment) Bill, 1972: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Nov 1972

Committee on Finance. - Vote 42: Posts and Telegraphs (Resumed).

View

Thu, 16 Nov 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions Oral Answers. - Michael Collins Commemoration.

View

Thu, 16 Nov 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions Oral Answers. - Pollution Problem.

View

Thu, 16 Nov 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions Oral Answers. - Payment of Special Allowances.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1972

Written Answers. - County Wexford Estates.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1972

European Communities Bill, 1972: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 8 Nov 1972

European Communities Bill, 1972: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Nov 1972

European Communities Bill, 1972: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Nov 1972

European Project on Pollution: Motion.

View

Thu, 2 Nov 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Operation of VAT.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1972

European Communities Bill, 1972: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Medical Officers Retention Fee.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Medical Research Funds.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Specific Medical Benefits.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Orthopaedic Facilities.

View

Thu, 13 Jul 1972

Committee on Finance. - Vote 3: Department of the Taoiseach.

View