All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Mar 1957

Central Fund Bill, 1957 (Certified Money Bill) — Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 27 Feb 1957

Married Women's Status Bill, 1956—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 30 Jan 1957

Voluntary Health Insurance Bill, 1956—Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 30 Jan 1957

Price of 1957 Wheat Crop—Motion.

View

Thu, 17 Jan 1957

Voluntary Health Insurance Bill, 1956—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 16 Jan 1957

Business of the Seanad.

View

Wed, 16 Jan 1957

Voluntary Health Insurance Bill, 1956—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 19 Dec 1956

Industrial Grants Bill, 1956—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 19 Dec 1956

Finance (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1956—Second Stage (Resumed) and Subsequent Stages.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 1956

Finance (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1956 ( Certified Money Bill )— Second Stage.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1956

Rent Restrictions (Continuance and Amendment) Bill, 1956—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1956

Waterford Gas Order—Motion of Approval (Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1956

Voluntary Health Insurance Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 1956

Civil Service Regulation Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Nov 1956

Great Northern Railway Services—Motion.

View

Wed, 21 Nov 1956

Milk and Dairies (Amendment) Bill, 1956—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Nov 1956

Local Government (Temporary Reduction of Valuation) Bill, 1956—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 7 Nov 1956

Dairy Produce (Price Stabilisation) (Amendment) Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1956

Social Welfare (Amendment) Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1956

Gaeltacht Ministry. - Finance Bill, 1956 (Certified Money Bill)—Committee Stage (Resumed) and Final Stages.

View