All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 37

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 Apr 2002

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 22 Mar 2002

Electoral (Amendment) Bill, 2002: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Fri, 22 Mar 2002

Electoral Amendment Bill, 2002: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Deregulation of Pharmacies.

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Election Procedures.

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Schools Building Projects.

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2002

Report of Committee of Selection: Motion.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Adjournment Matters. - Judicial Appointments.

View

Fri, 7 Dec 2001

Adjournment Matter. - School Discipline.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2001

Eircom Flotation: Motion.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2001

Criminal Justice (Theft and Fraud Offences) Bill, 2000: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2001

Address by European Commissioner.

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2001

Tourism Industry: Statements.

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2001

Adjournment Matters. - Prisoner Releases.

View

Thu, 18 Oct 2001

Adjournment Matters. - Maritime Museum Plans.

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2001

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Tue, 18 Sep 2001

Atrocities in the United States of America: Statements.

View

Wed, 11 Jul 2001

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2001

Waste Management (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 2001 [ Seanad Bill amended by Dáil ] : Report and Final Stages.

View

Fri, 6 Jul 2001

Order of Business.

View