All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Flood Risk Management: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Early Childhood Care Education

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Flood Prevention Measures

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Easter Rising Commemorations

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Tourism Policy

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Health Services Staff Recruitment

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Farm Inspections

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Houses of the Oireachtas (Appointments to Certain Offices) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

School Staff

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Choice of Court (Hague Convention) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Choice of Court (Hague Convention) Bill 2015: Order for Second Stage

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

Harmful and Malicious Electronic Communications Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Natural Gas Grid

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Order of Business

View