All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Competition in Broadcasting: Discussion with RTE

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Election of Chairman

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Mine Closure Policy and Future Developments in Industry: Discussion with Irish Mining and Exploration Group

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Competition in Broadcasting: Discussion with National Newspapers of Ireland

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Microgeneration and Micro-CHP: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2010

EU Sugar Market Reform: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Property Services (Regulation) Bill 2009 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Allocation and Uptake of 116 Numbers for Services of Social Value: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2010

Budgetary Requirements: Discussion with Broadcasting Authority of Ireland

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

Electricity Sector: Discussion

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2010

Sports and Free-to-Air Broadcasting: Discussion

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2010

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 24 Aug 2010

Crisis in Pakistan: Discussion

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2010

Digital Terrestrial Television: Discussion

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2010

Energy Policy: Discussion with United States Under-Secretary for Energy

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Nomination to Board of TG4: Discussion

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 10 Jun 2010

Electricity Regulation (Amendment) (Carbon Revenue Levy) Bill 2010: Committee Stage

View