All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Jun 2012

Army Barracks

View

Wed, 14 Mar 2012

Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises: Discussion

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2012

Euro Area Loan Facility (Amendment) Bill 2012: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2012

Education Issues: Discussion with Ombudsman for Children

View

Wed, 29 Feb 2012

Use of ICT: Discussion with Department of Social Protection

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

Dormant Accounts (Amendment) Bill 2011 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 22 Feb 2012

Promoting Entrepreneurship: Discussion with Enterprise Ireland and IDA Ireland

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2012

Finance Bill 2012: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2012

Army Barracks

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2012

Guidance Counselling in Secondary Schools: Discussion with Institute of Guidance Counsellors

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2012

Teaching Council Act 2001 (Amendment of Nominating Bodies) Order 2012: Motions

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2012

Heads of Education and Training Boards Bill 2011: Discussion

View

Thu, 19 Jan 2012

Army Barracks

View

Wed, 18 Jan 2012

Industrial Relations (Amendment) (No.3) Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 18 Jan 2012

Single Working Age Payment: Discussion with Department of Social Protection

View

Thu, 12 Jan 2012

Protection of Employees (Temporary Agency Work) Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 14 Dec 2011

Rural Areas: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Dec 2011

Social Welfare Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2011

Schools Building Projects

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2011

Education and Training Boards Bill 2011: Discussion (Resumed)

View