All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 5 Jul 1956

Greyhound Industry Bill, 1955—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1956

Greyhound Industry Bill, 1955—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1956

Greyhound Industry Bill, 1955—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Bacon and Ham Exports.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Pork Exports.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Wheat Carry-over.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Wheat Imports.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Deliveries of Irish Wheat.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Wheat Prices.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Written Answers. - Foreign Wheat Imports.

View

Tue, 12 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Carlow County Council Loan.

View

Tue, 8 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Supplementary Estimate. Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Wed, 2 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Wed, 2 May 1956

Supplementary Estimate. - Vote 27—Agriculture.

View

Thu, 26 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed)

View

Wed, 25 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Tue, 17 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Thu, 12 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 1956

Dairy Produce (Price Stabilisation) (Amendment) Bill, 1956—Second Stage (Resumed).

View