All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Mar 2007

Broadcasting (Amendment) Bill 2006 [Seanad]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Pupil-Teacher Ratio: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2007

Building Control Bill 2005: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage.

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Hospital Services.

View

Wed, 21 Feb 2007

Social Welfare and Pensions Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Feb 2007

State Airports.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

School Completion Programme.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Health Service Reform: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 Feb 2007

Cancer Services: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2006

Hospital Lands.

View

Tue, 12 Dec 2006

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2006

Postal Services: Motion.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2006

British-Irish Agreement (Amendment) Bill 2006 [Seanad]: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2006

Estimates for Public Services 2007: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2006

Reform of Irish Insurance Market: Ministerial Presentation.

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2006

Housing Policy: Motion.

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2006

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2006

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 2006

Valentia Marine Limited: Presentation.

View

Tue, 14 Nov 2006

Health Services: Motion.

View