All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Apr 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE. - ELECTRICITY (SUPPLY) BILL, 1927—REPORT STAGE.

View

Tue, 1 Mar 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - IRISH AND THE CIVIL SERVICE.

View

Thu, 17 Feb 1927

MONEY RESOLUTION—DEFENCE FORCES (TEMPORARY PROVISIONS) BILL, 1927.

View

Tue, 25 May 1926

ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. - IN COMMITTEE ON FINANCE.

View

Thu, 11 Mar 1926

COURT OFFICERS BILL, 1926—SECOND STAGE.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 1926

SUPPLEMENTARY AND ADDITIONAL ESTIMATES. - VOTE 42—PRIMARY EDUCATION.

View

Fri, 12 Feb 1926

SCHOOL ATTENDANCE BILL, 1925—THIRD STAGE (RESUMED).

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1925

TREATY (CONFIRMATION OF AMENDING AGREEMENT) BILL, 1925—SECOND STAGE (RESUMED DEBATE).

View

Mon, 7 Dec 1925

TREATY (CONFIRMATION OF AMENDING AGREEMENT) BILL, 1925.

View

Thu, 3 Dec 1925

SCHOOL ATTENDANCE BILL, 1925—SECOND STAGE.

View

Thu, 26 Nov 1925

POLICY OF THE MINISTER FOR EDUCATION. - MOTION BY THE PRESIDENT (RESUMED).

View

Tue, 24 Nov 1925

THE BOUNDARY COMMISSION.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1925

POLICY OF MINISTER FOR EDUCATION (RESUMED DEBATE).

View

Tue, 17 Nov 1925

POLICY OF MINISTER FOR EDUCATION—RESUMED DEBATE.

View

Fri, 13 Nov 1925

POLICY OF THE MINISTER FOR EDUCATION. - (RESUMED DEBATE.)

View

Thu, 12 Nov 1925

POLICY OF MINISTER FOR EDUCATION (RESUMED DEBATE).

View

Wed, 11 Nov 1925

POLICY OF THE MINISTER FOR EDUCATION. - MOTION BY THE PRESIDENT.

View

Wed, 1 Apr 1925

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - SECONDARY TEACHERS' INCREMENT.

View

Wed, 1 Apr 1925

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - SECONDARY TEACHERS' MINIMUM SALARIES.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1925

WRITTEN ANSWERS. - SALARIES SCHEME FOR SECONDARY TEACHERS.

View