All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Vote 71—Food Allowances.

View

Thu, 6 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Creameries (Acquisition) Bill, 1943—Report and Fifth Stages.

View

Wed, 14 Apr 1943

Committee on Finance. - Estimates for Public Services. Vote 69—Supplies (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 Mar 1943

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Ballyholohan Lands (Tipperary).

View

Thu, 4 Feb 1943

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sugar Weighing Difficulty.

View

Wed, 3 Feb 1943

Ceisteanna.—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fuel Position in the Slieveardagh Area.

View

Thu, 10 Dec 1942

Exported Live Stock (Insurance) Bill, 1942—Committee (Resumed) and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Punchestown Race Meeting.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Thurles Beet Factory.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Disposal of Surplus Apples.

View

Thu, 26 Nov 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land-Annuity Arrears in Tipperary.

View

Wed, 25 Nov 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Thurles Sugar Factory.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Pig Industry.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Slaughter of Pigs in County Mayo.

View

Thu, 29 Oct 1942

Emergency Powers (No. 194) Order, 1942—Motion to Annul.

View

Thu, 15 Oct 1942

Emergency Powers Order, 1942—Motion to Revoke.

View

Wed, 14 Oct 1942

Private Deputies' Business. - Supplies of Food and Animal Feeding Stuffs—Motion.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 3—Department of the Taoiseach.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Milk Prices.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 1942

Emergency Powers (Continuance and Amendment) Bill, 1942—Second Stage.

View