All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 May 1955

Factories Bill, 1954—Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 11 May 1955

Traffic Regulations—Motion.

View

Wed, 11 May 1955

Factories Bill, 1954—Committee.

View

Wed, 4 May 1955

Fertilisers, Feeding Stuffs and Mineral Mixtures Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 4 May 1955

Factories Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 May 1955

Local Government Bill, 1954—Fourth and Fifth Stages.

View

Wed, 20 Apr 1955

Local Government Bill, 1954—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1955

Local Government Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 15 Mar 1955

Central Fund Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 10 Mar 1955

Supplies and Services (Temporary Provisions) Act, 1946 (Continuance and Amendment) Bill, 1954—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1955

Private Business. - Local Government Provisional Orders Confirmation Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1955

Public Business. - Tourist Traffic Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 23 Feb 1955

Private Business. - Agriculture (Amendment) Bill, 1954—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 16 Dec 1954

Wheat Prices—Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 15 Dec 1954

Trade Loans (Guarantee) (Amendment) Bill, 1954—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 15 Dec 1954

Wheat Prices—Motion.

View

Wed, 15 Dec 1954

Solicitors Bill, 1954—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1954

Solicitors Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1954

Red Cross Bill, 1954—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1954

Alginate Industries (Ireland) Limited, (Acquisition of Shares) Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View