Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

Amendment put:

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Aodhán Ó Ríordáin and Duncan Smith; Níl, Deputies Brendan Griffin and Jack Chambers.

Read debate

  • Tá (47 votes cast)
  • Níl (78 votes cast)
  • Staon (0)



Staon / Abstain