All Oireachtas TV Irish sign language for all sittings

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Irish Sign Language

Commencement Matters Signed

View video

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Commencement Matters Signed

View video

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

2020 International Week of the Deaf

Irish Sign Language

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

View video

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Message from President Michael D. Higgins

Irish Sign Language

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

“Reflecting on Covid-19 — Solidarity, Care, Compassion and Kindness”

View video

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Dáil Day One

Irish Sign Language

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

A fascinating film highlighting the events prior to and the key people involved in the lead up to the first Dáil on 21st January 1919

View video

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topic: Impact of Covid-19 on Team Sport in Ireland

View video

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann signed

View video