All Seanad Éireann videos for all sittings

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Dáil Éireann

View video

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video