All Oireachtas TV Irish sign language for all sittings

Page 5 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Seanad Éireann signed

View video

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann signed

View video

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Dáil na nÓg 2019 – Closing statements signed

Irish Sign Language

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

The Closing Ceremony was chaired by Caoimhe Wall, Louth Comhairle na nÓg. This was the first time young people got the opportunity to cast their vote in the Dáil Chamber to set out a climate change agenda for the Comhairle na nÓg National Executive to lead on over the next two years.

View video

Dáil na nÓg 2019 – Opening statements signed

Irish Sign Language

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Dáil na nÓg took place on Saturday 23rd November in Leinster House. It is the National Youth Parliament of Ireland for 12-17 year olds. The Opening Ceremony was chaired by the Ceann Comhairle, Mr. Seán Ó Fearghaíl, T.D.

View video

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

RTÉ Oireachtas Youth Assembly on Climate signed

Irish Sign Language

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

The RTÉ Youth Assembly on Climate, in association with the Houses of the Oireachtas, called on adults and elected representatives to take action on their recommendations on climate change. 157 young people, between 10 and 17 years, from all over Ireland gathered in the Dáil to discuss the climate crisis and look at solutions.

View video

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video