All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (20 per cent Provision of Social and Affordable Housing) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Freedom of Information: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Appointment of Special Envoys: Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence

View

Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Appointment of Special Envoys and Update on Afghanistan: Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Pre-Budget Submission: Dóchas

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Emigrant Support Services: Discussion

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

CervicalCheck Tribunal (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Domestic, Sexual and Gender-based Violence: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Cybersecurity Policy

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Recruitment and Retention in the Defence Forces: RACO

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

First Annual Report of the Oversight Group on Women, Peace and Security: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Yazidi Community in Iraq: Yazda UK and Ireland

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Judicial Council (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2021

2016 Peace Agreement in Colombia: Discussion

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Defence Forces: Discussion with Permanent Defence Force Other Ranks Representative Association

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Vote 36 - Defence (Revised)

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Situation in Palestine: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 May 2021

Defence Forces

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View