All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 9

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Sexual Offences.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Electoral Commission.

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2010

Passport Office.

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2010

EU Structural Funds: Discussion with Special EU Programme Body.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

Teaching of History.

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2010

Special Educational Needs: Discussion with Interested Parties.

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2010

Garda Stations.

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2010

Business of Seanad.

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2010

Job Creation: Statements.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 2010

Criminal Justice (Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2010

Post-Leaving Certificate Courses: Discussion with Stand Up for Education.

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2010

Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2010

Special Educational Needs: Motion.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2010

Contemporary Irish Music Industry: Discussion.

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2010

George Mitchell Scholarship Fund (Amendment) Bill 2010: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2010

George Mitchell Scholarship Fund (Amendment) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2010

Harbours and Piers.

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2010

Power Sharing Agreement in Northern Ireland: Motion.

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2010

Educational Supports: Discussion.

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2010

CAO Applications and College Places: Statements.

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2010

School Curriculum.

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2010

Energy (Biofuel Obligation and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2010

Music in the Classroom.

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2010

North-South Co-operation in Education: Discussion.

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2010

Head Shops: Statements.

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2010

Housing Grants.

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2010

Cancer Incidence.

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2010

Seanad Reform: Motion.

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2010

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2009

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2009

Business of Seanad.

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2009

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2009: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2009

Social Welfare and Pensions (No. 2) Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2009

Pathology Service.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2009

Social Welfare and Pensions (No. 2) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2009

All-Island Approach to Tourism: Discussion with Tourism Ireland.

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2009

Domestic Violence.

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2009

Rail Services.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2009

Student Support Bill 2008: Discussion with USI.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2009

Order of Business (Resumed).

View