• Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade, and Defence Remove

Page 2 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: 447, 783, 784. Join (29 and 35)

View video

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Committees

Motion on the Agreement between the Member States of the European Union concerning the status of military and civilian staff seconded to the institutions of the European Union and the North Atlantic Treaty Organisation Partnership for Peace Status of Forces Agreement

View video

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Committees

An update on Brexit and matters considered at meetings of the Foreign Affairs Council

View video

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Committees

2018 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 35 (Army Pensions)

View video

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

Matters relevant to and the priorities for the Irish Defence Forces

View video

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Committees

The enhanced partnership and cooperation agreement between the European Union, and the Republic of Kazakhstan

View video

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Committees

Matters considered by the Foreign Affairs Council-Defence and other matters concerning the Defence Forces.

View video

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Committees

Implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals post U.N. High Level Political Forum 2018 in New York

View video

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals; The Funding of the UN agency supporting Palestinian refugees (UNRWA) and the demolition of the West Bank, Bedouin village of Khan al-Ahmar.

View video

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Committees

Search and rescue missions in the Mediterranean and the migration crisis.

View video

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Committees

Agenda: (i) Recent Christian Aid Ireland Tax Report (representatives from Christian Aid Ireland); (ii) The current political situation in Cuba (Fernando Gonzáles M.P.)

View video

Thu, 31 May 2018

Committees

Post-Foreign Affairs Council engagement

View video

Thu, 24 May 2018

Committees

World Vision - A presentation regarding the work of World Vision and their recent visit to South
Sudan

View video

Thu, 10 May 2018

Committees

The current situation in Syria, with particular focus on the delivery of humanitarian aid and the systemic impacts of conflict on children; The current situation in Palestine and the growing non-violent civil society movement that opposes Israel's occupation.

View video

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Committees

Matters raised at EU Foreign Affairs Council - Defence and other matters relevant to the Department of Defence; In attendance: Paul Kehoe, Minister of State

View video

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Committees

Joint Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade, and Defence

View video

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Committees

Select Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade, and Defence

View video

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Committees

Launch of the Report on the Review of the Irish Aid Programme

View video

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Committees

Teagasc's role in reducing hunger and malnutrition in underdeveloped countries

View video

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Committees

How to Make Brexit Work for All: Big Principles for a Strong Brexit Partnership

View video