All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 9 Apr 1997

SECTION 181.

View

Wed, 9 Apr 1997

SECTION 35.

View

Tue, 8 Apr 1997

SECTION 27.

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1997

SECTION 15 (Resumed).

View

Wed, 19 Feb 1997

SECTION 3.

View

Tue, 12 Nov 1996

Confidence in Government: Motion.

View

Tue, 22 Oct 1996

SECTION 8.

View

Thu, 10 Oct 1996

Statements on Northern Ireland.

View

Wed, 9 Oct 1996

Dáil Reform: Motion.

View

Wed, 3 Jul 1996

Private Members' Business. - Measures Against Crime: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 2 Jul 1996

Private Members' Business. - Measures Against Crime: Motion.

View

Wed, 26 Jun 1996

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 21 Jun 1996

National Standards Authority of Ireland Bill, 1996: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 24 Apr 1996

Report of Task Force on Travelling Community: Statements (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Apr 1996

Private Members' Business. - Political Confidence in Independent Radio and Television Commission: Motion (Resumed.)

View

Thu, 29 Feb 1996

Northern Ireland Peace Process: Statements (Resumed).

View

Thu, 22 Feb 1996

Financial Resolutions, 1996. - Financial Resolution No. 7: General (Resumed).

View

Tue, 13 Feb 1996

Northern Ireland Peace Process: Statements.

View

Tue, 12 Dec 1995

SECTION 10.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 1995

SECTION 1.

View