All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 3

Show: 100 per page

Wed, 25 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2009

Hospital Services.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2009

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2009

Prohibition on Turf Cutting: Discussion.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2009

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2009

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2009: Order for Second Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2009

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2009

Residential Tenancies: Discussion with Threshold and the Institute of Professional Auctioneers and Valuers.

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2009

Prohibition on Turf Cutting: Discussion.

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2009

Business of Committee.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2009

Local Government (Charges) Bill 2009 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2009

Local Government (Charges) Bill 2009: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Local Government (Charges) Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2008 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Local Government (Charges) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Local Government (Charges) Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2009

Night-time Rural Transport: Statements.

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 20 May 2009

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Tue, 19 May 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 14 May 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 12 May 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 5 May 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 5 May 2009

Report on Wastewater Treatment: Discussion.

View

Thu, 30 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 23 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 9 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 8 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 7 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 7 Apr 2009

Bowel Cancer Awareness: Statements.

View

Tue, 7 Apr 2009

Hospital Services.

View

Thu, 2 Apr 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 31 Mar 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 25 Mar 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 2009

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 2009

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Mar 2009

Irish Language: Statements.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 2009

Seanad Reform: Motion.

View

Tue, 10 Mar 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 5 Mar 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 3 Mar 2009

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Fri, 27 Feb 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 25 Feb 2009

Protection of Intellectual Property Rights: Statements.

View

Wed, 25 Feb 2009

Business of Seanad.

View

Thu, 19 Feb 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 2009

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2008: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 12 Feb 2009

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2008: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 10 Feb 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Jan 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 27 Jan 2009

Hospital Services.

View

Tue, 27 Jan 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 22 Jan 2009

Contamination of Meat Products: Discussion.

View

Tue, 20 Jan 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 13 Jan 2009

Ringsend Waste Water Treatment Plant: Discussion.

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2008

Motor Vehicle (Duties and Licences) (No. 2) Bill 2008: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2008

Foster Care: Motion.

View

Tue, 16 Dec 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 11 Dec 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 9 Dec 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 4 Dec 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 4 Dec 2008

Charities Bill 2007: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 25 Nov 2008

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Thu, 20 Nov 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 18 Nov 2008

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Thu, 13 Nov 2008

Radon Protection Measures: Statements.

View

Wed, 12 Nov 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 11 Nov 2008

Rural Development: Statements.

View

Tue, 11 Nov 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 4 Nov 2008

Mayo County Development Plan: Discussion.

View

Tue, 4 Nov 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 23 Oct 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 16 Oct 2008

Report on EU Climate-Energy Package: Statements.

View

Wed, 8 Oct 2008

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2008: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Oct 2008

Local Elections: Discussion with Minister for the Environment, Heritage and Local Government.

View

Tue, 7 Oct 2008

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Tue, 7 Oct 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 Sep 2008

Housing Adaptation Grant Schemes: Discussion with Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government.

View

Tue, 9 Sep 2008

Business of Joint Committee.

View