• Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade, and Defence Remove

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Committees

2019 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 28 (Foreign Affairs and Trade)

View video

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM(2019)432 COM(2019)438 COM(2019)467 COM(2019)477 COM(2019)550 COM(2019)880, Recruitment and Retention in the Defence Forces

View video

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Committees

2019 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 35 (Army Pensions)

View video

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Committees

Motion on The Enhanced Partnership Agreement between the EU and the European Atomic Energy Community and their Member States, of the one part, and the Republic of Armenia

View video

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Committees

Business and Human Rights

View video

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Committees

The measures in place and proposals to increase access to quality education, for girls in developing countries

View video

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019

View video

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Committees

Matters considered at meetings of the Foreign Affairs Council

View video

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Committees

The Colombian Peace Process

View video

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Committees

Disability inclusion and international development issues

View video

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Committees

The recommendations of the Public Service Pay Commission and the application of the Working Time Directive and Contracts

View video

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Committees

Matters considered at meetings of the Foreign Affairs Council

View video

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Committees

Motion on the proposed approval by Dáil Éireann of the terms of the Political Dialogue and Cooperation Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and the Republic of Cuba, of the other part

View video

Thu, 30 May 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposal
Retention of personnel in the Defence Forces

View video

Thu, 16 May 2019

Committees

Motion on the reports by the Minister with Responsibility for Defence, regarding service by the Defence Forces with the United Nations in 2017 and 2018 respectively.

View video

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Committees

The humanitarian situation in Yemen

View video

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Committees

Update on the peace process in Columbia

View video

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Committees

2019 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 28, Vote 27

View video

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Committees

The refugee situation in Syria and related matters

View video

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Committees

Consideration of the 2019 Estimates for Vote 35 (Army Pensions) and Vote 36 (Defence).

View video