All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 11 May 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - POLLOCK ESTATE, GALWAY.

View

Wed, 11 May 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - POSITION OF BRITISH EX-SERVICEMEN.

View

Thu, 21 Apr 1927

No. 8—AMENDMENT OF LAW.

View

Thu, 7 Apr 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - ACQUISITION OF LANDS (GALWAY).

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - REINSTATEMENT OF EVICTED TENANTS.

View

Thu, 24 Mar 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE. - LAND BILL, 1927.—THIRD STAGE.

View

Wed, 23 Feb 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE. - LAND BILL, 1927—SECOND STAGE.

View

Thu, 27 Jan 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE—ORDERS OF THE DAY. - TOWN TENANTS BILL, 1926—SECOND STAGE (RESUMED).

View

Wed, 26 Jan 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE. - TOWN TENANTS BILL, 1926—SECOND STAGE.

View

Thu, 16 Dec 1926

LAND BILL (NO. 2), 1926—REPORT OF SELECT COMMITTEE.

View

Thu, 16 Dec 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - COLLECTION OF LAND ANNUITIES.

View

Thu, 16 Dec 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - IMPORTS OF WINE.

View

Thu, 18 Nov 1926

PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1926. - THE UNEMPLOYMENT PROBLEM

View

Tue, 16 Nov 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - PAYMENT OF LAND ANNUITIES.

View

Wed, 21 Jul 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - DUNMORE MILITARY BARRACKS (GALWAY.)

View

Tue, 20 Jul 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - MAINTENANCE OF URBAN ROADS.

View

Tue, 22 Jun 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - THE POLLOCK ESTATE, CO. GALWAY.

View

Tue, 22 Jun 1926

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - BOTANIC GARDENS, GLASNEVIN.

View

Thu, 17 Jun 1926

CEISTEANNA.—QUESTIONS. - POLLOCK ESTATE (CO. GALWAY).

View

Wed, 16 Jun 1926

IN COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - FINANCE BILL, 1926—THIRD STAGE (RESUMED).

View