All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 Jul 1950

Committee on Finance. - Vote 3—Department of the Taoiseach—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Jul 1950

Committee on Finance. - Vote 8—Office of Public Works (Resumed).

View

Thu, 6 Jul 1950

Committee on Finance. - Vote 38—Local Government (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Jun 1950

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Turf Production.

View

Wed, 21 Jun 1950

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Farm Improvements Scheme.

View

Wed, 7 Jun 1950

Committee on Finance. - Vote 50—Industry and Commerce (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 Jun 1950

Committee on Finance. - Vote 50—Industry and Commerce (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 Jun 1950

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers - Relief of Congestion.

View

Tue, 23 May 1950

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land Acquisition and Division.

View

Thu, 30 Mar 1950

Land Bill, 1949—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition and Division of Land

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Mayo Postal Services.

View

Thu, 24 Nov 1949

In Committee on Finance. - Military Service Pensions (Amendment) Bill, 1949—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 17 Nov 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land Acquisition and Division.

View

Thu, 10 Nov 1949

Military Service Pensions (Amendment) Bill, 1949—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - South Mayo Lands.

View

Tue, 22 Mar 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Price of Fertilisers.

View

Thu, 10 Mar 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Mayo Estate.

View

Thu, 24 Feb 1949

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mayo Estates Acquisition.

View

Thu, 2 Dec 1948

The Republic of Ireland Bill, 1948—Committee (Resumed).

View