All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 30 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Local Improvement Grants.

View

Wed, 23 Mar 1977

National Agricultural Advisory, Education and Research Authority Bill, 1976: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 22 Mar 1977

National Agricultural Advisory, Education and Research Authority Bill, 1976: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 15 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Sligo Estate.

View

Tue, 15 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Timber Purchases.

View

Thu, 24 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Landless Men.

View

Tue, 22 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Leitrim Hospital.

View

Thu, 17 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Leitrim Factory.

View

Wed, 16 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Leitrim School.

View

Tue, 15 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sligo-Leitrim Estates.

View

Tue, 15 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sheep Dipping.

View

Wed, 9 Feb 1977

National Agricultural Advisory, Education and Research Authority Bill, 1976: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 8 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Special Term Bulls.

View

Thu, 3 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sligo Hospital.

View

Thu, 16 Dec 1976

Vote 39: Agriculture.

View

Tue, 14 Dec 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sligo Hospital Name.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1976

Private Members' Business. - Tourist Industry: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 Nov 1976

Electricity (Supply) (Amendment) Bill, 1976: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Calf Disposal.

View

Wed, 3 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cattle Feed Voucher Scheme.

View