All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 13

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 8 Jun 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Recycling of Waste.

View

Wed, 8 Jun 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Toxic Waste Disposal.

View

Fri, 3 Jun 1988

Supplementary Estimates, 1988. - Vote 26: Environment (Revised Estimate).

View

Thu, 2 Jun 1988

Housing Bill, 1988: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Jun 1988

Sound Broadcasting Bill, 1987: Instruction to Committee.

View

Wed, 1 Jun 1988

Written Answers. - Radioactivity Levels.

View

Tue, 31 May 1988

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 27 May 1988

Estimates, 1988. - Vote 38: Defence.

View

Tue, 24 May 1988

Private Notice Question. - Sellafield Nuclear Power Plant.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - Stolen Vehicles.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - Vehicular Pollution.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - Decentralisation.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - Haulage Licences.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - Consumers' Association of Ireland Funding.

View

Thu, 19 May 1988

Written Answers. - President's Award Scheme.

View

Tue, 17 May 1988

Written Answers. - Vehicular Pollution.

View

Tue, 17 May 1988

Written Answers. - Permanent Anglo-Irish Parliamentary Tier.

View

Tue, 17 May 1988

Written Answers. - Youth Employment Levy.

View

Wed, 11 May 1988

Written Answers. - Commemorative Medal.

View

Tue, 10 May 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Psychiatric Services.

View

Wed, 4 May 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - National Roads Authority Proposal.

View

Wed, 4 May 1988

Written Answers. - Noxious Fumes.

View

Wed, 4 May 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rating and Valuation System.

View

Wed, 4 May 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Constituency Boundaries.

View

Tue, 3 May 1988

Written Answers. - Legislating for the Work Place.

View

Tue, 3 May 1988

Private Members' Business. - Local Government, (Planning and Development) Bill, 1988: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 3 May 1988

Local Government (Planning and Development) Bill, 1988: Order for Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1988

Adjournment Debate. - Toxic Materials Disposal.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1988

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Car Telephones.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - European Internal Market.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1988

Ceisteanna — Questions Oral Answers. - Public Health and Safety.

View

Tue, 26 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Public Lighting in the Phoenix Park.

View

Thu, 21 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Consumer Prices.

View

Thu, 21 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Western Package.

View

Wed, 20 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Planning Permission Requirements.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Criminal Injuries Compensation.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Sale of Worn Tyres.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Dublin Inner City Flats.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Rutland (Dublin) Treatment Centre.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Hospital Incineration Plant.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Medical Cards Eligibility.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - New Dublin Prison.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - National Botanic Gardens Admission Fee.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Staffing of National Schools.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Tax Free Allowance.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Ballrooms Occasional Licences.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Cruelty to Horses.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Video Piracy.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1988

Written Answers. - Ozone Layer Study.

View