Public Business. - Committee of Selection.

Resolved: "That notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in Standing Order No. 70 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the Committee of Selection appointed under that Standing Order do consist of fifteen Deputies, of whom six shall constitute a quorum; and that the following Deputies be appointed to serve on the said Committee:—
Denis Allen, Earnán de Blaghd, Gearóid O Beoláin, Cormac Breathnach, Robert Briscoe, Sir James Craig, William Davin, James Patrick Kelly, John F. O'Hanlon, Peadar S. Ua Dubhghaill, Risteárd Ua Maolchatha, The O'Mahony, Sidney Minch, Patrick Smith, Oscar Traynor."— (Deputy Briscoe for Parliamentary Secretary to the President.)