Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion.

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the resolution of the Dáil of 6 June 2002 setting out the rota in which questions to members of the Government are to be asked, questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Finance

Minister for Defence

Minister for Communications, Marine and Natural Resources

Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Education and Science

Minister for Agriculture and Food

whereupon the sequence established by the resolution of 6 June 2002 shall continue with questions to the Minister for Arts, Sport and Tourism.

Question put and agreed to.