Léim ar aghaidh chuig an bpríomhábhar

Dáil Éireann díospóireacht -
Tuesday, 27 Apr 2010

Vol. 707 No. 3

Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion.

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in Standing Orders or in the Resolution of the Dáil of 14 June 2007, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, or in the Resolutions of the Dáil of 20 April 2010 and 22 April 2010, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Finance

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

Tánaiste and Minister for Education and Science

Minister for Health and Children

Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment

whereupon the sequence established by the Resolution of 14 June 2007 shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform.

Question put and agreed to.