Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 12th December, 2017, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Defence, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence

Minister for Education and Skills

Minister for Rural and Community Development

Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment

Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Justice and Equality

Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation

Minister for Health

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

Minister for Finance

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 12th December, 2017, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Employment Affairs and Social Protection.

Question put and agreed to.