Ábhair Shaincheisteanna Tráthúla - Topical Issue Matters

I wish to advise the House of the following matters in respect of which notice has been given under Standing Order 29A and the name of the Member in each case: (1) Deputy Michael Harty - to discuss a proposed wind farm at Moylussa, County Clare; (2) Deputy Eamon Scanlon - to discuss flooding and flood water protection measures in Sligo; (3) Deputies Mary Butler and Frank O'Rourke - to discuss cuts to home help hours and home care supports; (4) Deputy Pat Deering - to discuss the ongoing supports needed for Carlow Regional Youth Service, CRYS; (5) Deputies Joan Burton and James Browne - to discuss the Environmental Protection Agency's findings of unsafe air quality in counties Dublin and Wexford; (6) Deputies Pat The Cope Gallagher, Thomas Pringle, Pearse Doherty and Martin Ferris - to discuss the disputed fishing rights surrounding Rockall; (7) Deputy Fiona O'Loughlin - to discuss progress being made on the new Curragh post-primary school; (8) Deputy Dara Calleary - to discuss cancellation of agency contracts and curtailment of other contracts at Belmullet community hospital in County Mayo; (9) Deputy Martin Kenny - tourism funding in the north-west and Border regions; (10) Deputy Charlie McConalogue - to discuss capital funding for the development of St. Joseph's Community Hospital, Stranorlar; Ramelton Community Hospital; and Lifford Community Hospital in County Donegal; (11) Deputy Éamon Ó Cuív - to discuss the provision of a new school building for the senior and junior schools at Scoil Chaitríona in Renmore, Galway; (12) Deputy Jim O'Callaghan - to discuss the rise in knife crimes in Dublin; (13) Deputy Pat Buckley - to discuss progress on the new three-school campus of Carrigtwohill community school; (14) Deputy Peadar Tóibín - to discuss ways to address the commuter crises throughout Ireland; (15) Deputy Jackie Cahill - to discuss access to a dialectical behaviour therapy, DBT, programme at Tevere hospital, Limerick, for a person in Tipperary; (16) Deputy Richard Boyd Barrett - to discuss the difficulties experienced by first-time homebuyers; (17) Deputy Mattie McGrath - to discuss increasing the occupancy level of the Glenville mental health crisis house in Clonmel; and (18) Deputy Donnchadh Ó Laoghaire - to discuss ongoing upgrades to Lehenaghmore Road, L2455.

The matters raised by Deputies Deering; Calleary; Pringle, Pearse Doherty, Ferris and Gallagher; and Burton and Browne have been selected for discussion.