Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 30th July, 2020, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Rural and Community Development

Minister for Health

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Minister for Justice

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 30th July, 2020, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment.

Question put and agreed to.