Léim ar aghaidh chuig an bpríomhábhar

Seanad Éireann díospóireacht -
Wednesday, 13 Jul 1949

Vol. 36 No. 18

Fifth Report of the Committee of Selection.

The Committee of Selection has nominated the following Senators to the Special Committee to which the Fisheries (Statute Law Revision) Bill, 1949, has been referred:—

Senators James Crosbie, Seán Goulding, Frederick Hawkins, Thomas V. Honan, Frank Loughman, Patrick MacCartan, James J. McCrea, Séamus O'Farrell, William B. Stanford, Edmund T. Sweetman and Patrick Woulfe.

Ordered: That the Report do lie upon the Table.