The Select Committee met at 6.45 p.m.
Members Present:

Deputy J. Costello,

Deputy S. Ó Fearghaíl,

Deputy J. Deasy,*

Deputy C. O’Connor,

Deputy B. Lenihan (Minister of State at the Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform),

Deputy P. Power.

Deputy F. McGrath,

*In the absence of Deputy D. McGinley.
In attendance: Deputy A. Ó Snodaigh.
DEPUTY S. ARDAGH in the chair.