Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Ceisteanna (353)

Mary Lou McDonald


353. Deputy Mary Lou McDonald asked the Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht further to Parliamentary Question No. 456 of 19 February 2013, if he will provide the names of the three board members who have decided to gift their fees back to the State. [12350/13]

Amharc ar fhreagra

Freagraí scríofa (Ceist ar Arts)

The board members who gifted their fees back to the State are Ms. Pat Moylan, Mr. John O'Donnell and Mr. John Fanning. They are all members of the board of the Arts Council.