Léim ar aghaidh chuig an bpríomhábhar

Dáil Éireann díospóireacht -
Thursday, 13 Dec 1956

Vol. 160 No. 16

Report of Committee of Selection.

The Committee of Selection report that it has made the following nominations to the committee indicated hereunder:—

Minister for Justice, Denis Allen, Gerald Bartley, Jack Belton, Gerald Boland, Patrick Byrne, Harry Colley, Declan Costello, Vivion de Valera, Henry P. Dockrell, Thomas A. Finlay, Seán Flanagan, Michael Hilliard, Jack Lynch, Daniel McMenamin, Michael J. O'Higgins and James Tully.

Special Committee on the Landlord and Tenant (Reversionary Leases) Bill, 1956.

Ordered: That the Report do lie upon the Table.