The Select Committee met at 3.15 p.m.
Members Present:

Deputy J. Costello,

Deputy D. O’Donovan,

Deputy M. Hoctor,

Deputy A. Ó Snodaigh,*

Deputy M. McDowell (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform),

Deputy P. Power.

Deputy C. O’Connor,

*In the absence of Deputy F. McGrath.
In attendance: Deputy J. Bruton.
DEPUTY SEÁN ARDAGH in the chair.