Dáil debates for specific dates

Page 1 of 16

Show all topics

Show: 20 per page

Dáil Éireann - Thu, 14 Dec 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 13 Dec 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 12 Dec 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 5 Dec 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 30 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 29 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 28 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 23 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 22 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 21 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 16 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 15 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 14 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 9 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 8 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 7 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 2 Nov 1972 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 26 Oct 1972 View